I never knew I would get this big

cOME INsiDe for some Bi-POLORific vibes…for real…nuke inside…beware ya might lose ya hair

around them burnt edges…#burn

You know, there is something to be said about a bitch who leave you on read…

Oh, what you said?

Yea bitch…I see you miss red shoe…

Baby, I got a man and he gon’ live forever and forever…we’ll be together…

So. Listen up you depressed slut…I got the gutz to fire off on all cylinders you don’t wanna piece of me boo…cuz I’ll have to go and get this here Linda

#cogicbarz bitch.

See…Jesus…He will Fix it….

Readz for the bleeds

See…Scorpio Ladies know the deal. I can turn loops on that micro beat like Ms. Lauryn Hill…G@T Me…

See bitch…I see you spying and its quite funny …you really tryna catch me in a lie…Jamaican Mami….

See I got more salt than an Indiana Lake…Michigan….(Chicago Heights peep dat bar I put a spin on em….#blicka)

Girl get the fuck back for I expose the G@T ….still #cogicbarz…did you peep it yet?

#bloodclot for dat ass…bitch.

Now come spy on Ralo Dick…Bitch…

oops…I did it again…I made you believe …we’re more than just friends…I cried watching the days…cuz ya see I’ma fool In so many ways….

do you catch my drift miss?

#babycougar on the lose…

Check ya horoscope…it’s bout to be a good time sista…#cogicbarz….Christina.

Now run tell dat… Bitch

For more…follow me on Twitter...I seriously will never miss…SNITCHES WILL INDEED GET STICHES…i AINT NEVER SCARED…@ ME…

Author: Millennial Watts

Clarissa Marie (Queen 3, Millennial Watts, The Laughing Survivor, American Blood Diamond) Watts seeks to inspire with her unique life story and perspectives of being a young millennial Christ Loving Woman living in the America of Legal Sodomy. Here, she explores how she pulled her life together being young and juggling family and career and later on battling Non-Hodgkins lymphoma and managing Her SuperPower of the Bipolar mutant gene as a secret member of the X-Men.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started