The Privacy Audit

Hello, My name is Riss and I am bringing the Piss once again to make ya head spin. Now according to my Linkedin…I used to be an Auditor…aka… the corporate public sector fun snatching paper police and now I’m a ghetto snitch who loves to be the bitch yall love to hate.

How much do you want slap me? lol

Well, I got some more shit to say…

Because nigga, I done had my day…

I was minding my business …checking my budget on the public sector’s time…and these mfs couldn’t stand me cuz I wouldn’t let them steal pizzas and trips on the taxpayer’s dime

and for the corporate snobs who thought it was cute to prank me…I will slap yo ass in real life…and stomp the brains outta you Becky…Nielsen…fucking whore. You know where I stay …so if you got some shit to say…run it.

Ok, now that we got that established…

I’m here to tell you that Jesus Saves.

Like for real…Becca, I’m not gon beat yo ass…I pray that somebody will cuz you was fake as fuck tryna invalidate me. Minding my business and slipped in some shit you know nothing about. So because I love Jesus…thank him for saving you from this ass whoopin.

Next,

I am really a carebear and a lyin ass bish tried to fake me out after I forgave her from plotting to literally KILL ME. She sided with the Opps, stole from me, talked shit…and had me put away for catching on to her bullshit…I forgive but now I’m just pissed…

Michelle…I’mma give you hell…and it ain’t Nelson…(Mayor girl, we cool 😉

My privacy been invaded on all fronts…I should have listened when the HOLY SPIRIT said…

If anyone come to you and does not bring this teaching, do not receive him into your house or give him any greeting, for whoever greets him takes part in his wicked works. 2 John 1:10-11

I let all you bitches in my house…and that hating ass spirit you brought with you done turned me violent…so God granted me the g@t cuz…My intentions to greet and love on you was pure…so yea…deal with the karma of your stank ass ways…

Because hatin is a real ass disease in this world…it looks like I will always have content…

To miss a g@t…consider this…

WWJD

Peace!

Author: Millennial Watts

Clarissa Marie (Queen 3, Millennial Watts, The Laughing Survivor, American Blood Diamond) Watts seeks to inspire with her unique life story and perspectives of being a young millennial Christ Loving Woman living in the America of Legal Sodomy. Here, she explores how she pulled her life together being young and juggling family and career and later on battling Non-Hodgkins lymphoma and managing Her SuperPower of the Bipolar mutant gene as a secret member of the X-Men.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started